STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Mid Leicestershire Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description		f Assentors	Reason why no
		(if any)), Seconder(++)	longer nominated*
BEDFORD	15 Lockeymead Drive, Desford,	The Conservative Party Candidate	Taylor Paul M +	Osborne Peter C ++	
Peter Alexander	Leicestershire, LE9 9JW		Breckon Lee M	Taylor Deborah	
			O`shea Laurance J P	Chapman Nicholas R A	
			Weston Richard H	Greenwood Martin R	
			Pole Sharon L	Taylor Kai S	
			Denney Roy J +	Greenwood Beverley M ++	
			Dent Andrew K	Matthews Glenn J	
			Rattray Shona	Sahota Ranjit S	
			Axten Sharon	Emmins Leigh K	
			Hadjinikolaou Leonidas	Harris Claire S	
BRADWELL	61 Newfields Avenue, Braunstone,	Liberal Democrats	Davison Ian A +	Duffy Alistair P ++	
lan Carmichael	LE3 1ET		Duffy Susan A	Rennocks Jane E	
			Rennocks Ella J	Portsmouth Andrew S	
			Rudge Simon J	Cheetham Michael J	
			Boss Heather M	Boss Kenneth R	
DEAKIN	117 Station Road, Kirby Muxloe,	Green Party	Clarke Jenny +	Clarke Hannah ++	
Tony	Leicester, LE9 2EP		Brighty Simon J	Smith Zara E	
			Robinson Andrew C	Robinson Parris	
			Randle Kirstie L	Randle Russell J	
			Draper Gary M	Draper Julie A	
MARTIN	33 Stephenson Drive, Ratby,	Labour Party	Cory-Lowsley Rhys T +	Blackshaw Elizabeth M ++	
Robert	Leicestershire, LE6 0PP		Overton George	Brown Edward D	
			Ball Sarah C	Palmer Julie M	
			Merrifield Malcolm L	McAllister Glyn S	
			McAllister Denise M	Brown Nicholas J	
SMITH	(address in Hinckley & Bosworth)	Reform UK	Stokes Sadhana +	Stokes Neil ++	
Tom	,		Robinson Kim P	Robinson Diane E	
			Collier Karen E	Wright Audrey J	
			Collier Anthony W	Warrilow Rhona M	
			Danks Linda	Robinson Anne	

*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024

Rob Mitchell Acting Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, Southfield Road, Loughborough, LE11 2TR