NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Charnwood Borough Council

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Mid Leicestershire

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
BEDFORD Peter Alexander	TAYLOR Paul Melvin	6 Geary Close Anstey Leicester LE7 7LW
BRADWELL Ian Carmichael	GILBERT Marianne	2 The Brinks Quorn LE12 8AU
DEAKIN Anthony Martin (Commonly Known As: Tony Deakin)	HARRISON Paul	117 Station Road Kirby Muxloe Leicester LE9 2EP
MARTIN Robert	CORY-LOWSLEY Rhys Thomas	33 Hill Rise Woodhouse Eaves Loughborough LE12 8QX
SMITH Thomas Patrick (Commonly Known As: Tom Smith)	SMITH Thomas Patrick	5 Mona Street Earl Shilton Leicester LE9 7FN

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024 Rob Mitchell
Acting Returning Officer